Entertainment at JCB Lakeside Club

SO-OASIS

When:21:00 on Sat 09 Sep 17
Details:In the Concert Room - In aid of the We Love Manchester Appeal - On stage from 9.00pm - great band, great music - its only £5.00 - tickets available from the club bar or call 01889 591057.

ERIC REID

When:20:00 on Sun 10 Sep 17
Details:In The Function Room - Sequence dancing to accordianist and Bingo session.

VINTAGE GOLD

When:20:30 on Sat 16 Sep 17
Details:In the Lounge - Its always a great night of entertainment with Brian - be early to make sure you get a seat - no entry charge

FRED EYRE

When:20:00 on Sun 17 Sep 17
Details:In The Function Room - Sequence dancing to organist and Bingo session.

CLIFF ROWLAND

When:20:00 on Sun 24 Sep 17
Details:In The Function Room - Sequence dancing to organist and Bingo session.

PENNY DIAMOND

When:20:30 on Sat 30 Sep 17
Details:in the Lounge- Penny is a fantastic vocalist - with songs from Blondie, Kim Wilde and other 80's popular songs - No entry charge.

FRED EYRE

When:20:00 on Sun 01 Oct 17
Details:In The Function Room - Sequence dancing to organist and Bingo session.

CHRISSY (Christine Phillips)

When:20:30 on Sat 07 Oct 17
Details:In the Lounge - This is Christine’s first appearance at Lakeside but we are sure she will go down as a great success, especially performing songs from the stars she cites as her influences, including : Celine Dion, Queen, Cher, Shania Twain, Katie Perry, Pink, Rihanna, Adele, Journey, Glady's Knight, Elton John, Etta James, Billy Jole, Eagles,

ERIC REID

When:20:00 on Sun 08 Oct 17
Details:In The Function Room - Sequence dancing to accordianist and Bingo session.

IAN BEECH - Neil Diamond Tribute

When:20:30 on Sat 14 Oct 17
Details:In the Lounge - Ian will be performing a selection of the Neil Diamond classics including - Sweet Caroline – Cracklin’ Rosie – Song Sung Blue – Forever In Blue Jeans – Love On The Rocks. All welcome and there is no charge


CLIFF ROWLAND

When:20:00 on Sun 15 Oct 17
Details:In The Function Room - Sequence dancing to organist and Bingo session.

HALLOWEEN PARTY

When:19:30 on Sat 28 Oct 17
Details:Plans are being made for a great night for all the family. More details will be posted nearer the date.

PETER SINCLAIR

When:20:00 on Sun 29 Oct 17
Details:In The Function Room - Sequence dancing to organist and Bingo session.

PETER JAMES

When:20:00 on Sun 05 Nov 17
Details:In The Function Room - Sequence dancing to organist and Bingo session.

ACES HIGH

When:20:30 on Sat 11 Nov 17
Details:In the Concert Room - More information nearer the date.

FRED EYRE

When:20:00 on Sun 12 Nov 17
Details:In The Function Room - Sequence dancing to organist and Bingo session.

ERIC REID

When:20:00 on Sun 19 Nov 17
Details:In The Function Room - Sequence dancing to accordianist and Bingo session.

ANGLING CLUB PRESENTATION NIGHT

When:19:30 on Sat 25 Nov 17
Details:In the Concert Room - More details nearer the date.

CLIFF ROWLAND

When:20:00 on Sun 26 Nov 17
Details:In The Function Room - Sequence dancing to organist and Bingo session.

PETER JAMES

When:20:00 on Sun 03 Dec 17
Details:In The Function Room - Sequence dancing to organist and Bingo session.

DC d DC - AC/DC Tribute

When:19:30 on Sat 09 Dec 17
Details:In the Concert Room - More details nearer the date.

FRED EYRE

When:20:00 on Sun 10 Dec 17
Details:In The Function Room - Sequence dancing to organist and Bingo session.

ERIC REID

When:20:00 on Sun 17 Dec 17
Details:In The Function Room - Sequence dancing to accordianist and Bingo session.

CHRISTMAS EVE

When:20:30 on Sun 24 Dec 17
Details:In the Lounge - We will be holding a family quiz night to start the Christmas celebrations. Questions are generally not too difficult, if you know the answer that is. There is no charge to take part and there will be seasonal prizes, normally "booze".

BOXING DAY

When:20:00 on Tue 26 Dec 17
Details:Possibly a Fancy Dress disco as we did some years ago if we can get the support. Watch for updates.

NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY

When:19:00 on Sun 31 Dec 17
Details:This year we have PENNY DIAMOND performing songs from the 80's including hits from Blondie, Kim Wilde and many others. UTTOXETER DISCO will also be "spinning" this year's hits along with other popular hits through the decades.
Tickets will soon be available from the Club with no charge for members and only £5.00 for guests. Doors open 7.00pm

NEW YEAR'S DAY - SING ALONG??

When:12:00 on Mon 01 Jan 18
Details:CAN WE RETURN TO THE GOOD OLD DAYS WITH A "SING-ALONG"? Keep an eye on updates.